IOCC Leadership

IOCC Board of Directors

  • H. E. Archbishop Nicolae of the Romanian Orthodox Archdiocese in the Americas &
    Liaison Bishop to IOCC from the Assembly of Canonical Orthodox Bishops
    Chicago, IL
  • Michael S. "Mickey" Homsey, Chairman of the Board
    Oklahoma City, OK
  • Thomas M. Suehs, Vice Chairman
    Austin, TX
  • John Sobchak, Treasurer
    Houston, TX
  • Presbytera Maria Z. Mossaides, Secretary
    Worcester, MA
  • Jasmina T. Boulanger
    San Clemente, CA
  • Elaine G. Cladis
    Englewood, CO
  • David Elkouri
    Wichita, Kansas
  • Anne Glynn-Mackoul
    Princeton, NJ
  • Charles J. Hinkaty
    Lloyd Harbor, NY
  • The Very Rev. Leonid Kishkovsky
    Sea Cliff, NY
  • Jacqueline C. McCabe
    Boston, MA
  • Laura Nixon
    Charlotte, NC
  • Rev. Luke Palumbis
    Stockton, CA
  • Steve Radakovich
    New York, NY
  • John Sitilides
    McLean, VA
  • Very Reverend Nicholas Triantafilou
    North Andover, MA
  • Michael Tsakalos
    Baltimore, MD
  • Gayle Woloschak, Ph.D.
    Chicago, IL
  • Marcus J. Zervos, M.D.
    Detroit, MI

Honorary Board Members

  • Charles R. Ajalat (Founder)
    Los Angeles, CA
  • †Andrew A. Athens (Founder)
    Chicago, IL
  • †George J. Farha, M.D.
    Wichita, KS
  • George M. Marcus
    Palo Alto, CA
  • John G. Rangos, Sr. (Founder)
    Pittsburgh, PA

IOCC Senior Staff

  • Constantine M. Triantafilou
    Executive Director & CEO
  • Tamara D. Segall, CPA
    Chief Financial Officer
  • Mark Ohanian
    Director of Programs
  • William Brown
    Director of Development

RSS Feed Facebook LinkedIn Twitter YouTube

About The Assembly of Canonical Orthodox Bishops of North and Central America

Frequently Asked Questions

Mission and Focus

Financial Accountability

Board of Directors

Partnering For Change


clear.gif - 51 Bytes